Admiraal Auto Service

Kim Admiraal

204-467-7512   

admiraal@mymts.net

 

Advance Exteriors

Dusty Moore

204-467-1880

dusty@advanceexteriors.com

 

B & R Extreme Shine

Brenda/Richard Stickles

204-467-7029

Ricstic1@hotmail.com

www.B-rextremeshine.com

Back 2 Health Chiropractic

Badger Daylighting

Dr. Wilma Ireland


204-467-2222

204-467-1877

back2healthchiro@shaw.ca

badgermb@mts.net

www.back2healthstonewall.com


Beyond Bread

Brake Family Auto Sales and Service

Michelle Tersigni

Shelly Coutney

204-467-9756

204-467-9156

beyondbd@mymts.net

shelly.c@live.com

 

 

CIBC

Gord Redmann

204-467-5551

gord.redmann@cibc.com

www.cibc.com

Comco Pipe

Eric Henstridge

204-467-8797

ehenstridge@comcopipe.com

 

Commercial Comfort Inc.

Jeff Meier

204-292-0483

commercialcomfort@mtsm.blackberry.com

 

Community Futures East Interlake

Community Living Interlake

Eugene Zalevich

Jimm Simon

204-378-5106

204-467-8419

ezalevich@eastinterlake.com

jimms@aclinterlake.ca

www.eastinterlake.com


Cravings Restaurant

 

204-467-9078    

cravingsrestaurant@hotmail.com

 

Doctor Decal

Suzanne Morin

204-467-9405

drdecal@mymts.net

www.doctordecal.ca

Firewood Manitoba

Clint Pinder

204-453-7788

clint@firewoodmanitoba.ca

 

G.S. Maverick

Graham Starmer

204-467-8443

grahamstarmer@gmail.com

 

Grantham Law Offices

Doug Grantham

204-467-5527

granthamlaw@mts.net

 

Hallmark

Vern Appleyard/Darlene

204-467-8113

vha@mts.net

www.appleyard.ca

Heroic Family Missions

Allison Emmer

204-872-3978

allison@heroicfm.com

www.heroicfm.com

Interlake Graphics/
Stonewall Teulon Tribune

Stephanie Duncan

204-467-5836

ads@stonewallteulontribune.ca

 

Interlake Salvage

Mike Clark

204-467-9344

interlakesalvage@mymts.net

 

Interlake School Division #21

Al Leiman

204-467-5100

aleiman@isd21.mb.ca

www.isd21.mb.ca

Jasperson's Greenhouse/Landscaping

Bruce Jasperson

204-467-2081

info@jaspersonsgreenhouse.com

 

MacKenzie Funeral Home

Eric/Lisa Bardal

204-467-2525

info@mackenziefh.com

 

MB Liquor Control Commission

Lori McIvor

204-467-9571

lmcivor@mlcc.mb.ca

www.liquormartsonline.com

McLeod House Tearoom and Gift Shop

Lee Anne Stewart

204-467-2303

mcleodhouse@mts.net

www.mcleodhousetearoom.com

MicroPilot

Mark Santiago

204-344-5558

tsantiago@micropilot.com

www.micropilot.com

New Life Church

John Harrison

204-467-5529

officenlc@mts.net

 

North American Lumber

Anthony Yaskiw

204-467-5571

ayaskiw@northamericanlumber.ca

 

One Insurance Group

Kyle T

204-467-4510

kylet@oneinsurancegroup.ca

www.oneinsurancegroup.ca

Owen McDonnell Farms

Owen McDonnell

204-886-7451

   

Pizza Den Restaurant

Robert Magnifico

204-467-2236

robert.magnifico@gmail.com

 

Quarry Dental Corp

 

204-467-2177

qdc345main@hotmail.com

 

Quarry Furnishings

John Wachniak

204-467-7283

jwenterprises@mts.net

 

Quarry Pets

Nicole Nagy

204-467-5924

quarrypets@gmail.com

 

Quarry Physiotherapy

Quarry Ridge Pharmacy

Scott Allan

Teryl Moore

204-467-9101

204-467-7333

qphysio@mts.net

quarryridgepharmacy@gmail.com

www.quarryphysio.ca

Quarry View Esso

Clayton Wadge

204-467-9454

quarryvu@mts.net

 

RBC Royal Bank

Shaun Dalgliesh

204-467-4550

shaun.dalgliesh@rbc.com

www.rbc.com

Re/Max Town & Country

Susan/Brandt McKillop

204-467-8000

susanmckillop@remax.net

 

Red River Coop Stonewall

Ron Harder

204-467-8469

storemanager.stonewall@rrcoop.com

 

Red Star Chinese Cuisine

Chris Cheuk

204-467-8221

cheuk@mts.net

 

Ritz Interiors

Kelly Eyford

204-467-2903

   

Rockwood Motor Inn

Sheri-lyn/Bruno Labossiere    

204-467-2354

sherilab@hotmail.com

 

Rockwood Rural Municipality

Jonna Peltz

204-467-2272

info@rockwood.ca

www.rockwood.ca

Rockwood Renovations & Carpentry Ltd.

Frank Schick

204-467-7366

rockwoodrenovations@mts.net

 

Royal Canadian Legion #52

Jane Allan

204-467-2261

rcl52@mts.net

 

South Interlake Agricultural Society

Gord Grenkow

204-633-2144

janicerutherford@mymts.net

 

South Interlake Regional Library

Darlene Dallman

204-467-8415

sirl@mts.net

www.sirlibrary.com

South Interlake Seniors
Resource Council Inc.

Darcy Freudenberg

204-467-2719

sisrc@shaw.ca

 

Southside Service

Martha Corbin

204-467-2378

southsideservice@mts.net

 

Stonewall & District Lions Manor Inc.

Andre LaFleche

204-467-8531

stonewalllions@shaw.ca

 

Stonewall Chiropractic Centre

Dr. Ryan Dumont

204-467-5523

stonewallchiropracticcentre@gmail.com

www.stonewallchiropracticcentre.com

Stonewall Family Foods

Dave Kalnuk

204-467-5553

stonewallfamilyfoods@mts.net

 

Stonewall Glass 2012 Inc.

Linda

204-467-8929

stonewallglass@gmail.com

www.stonewallglass.com

Stonewall Home Hardware

Katharine Kirk

204-467-5589

hhardware71@hotmail.com

 

Stonewall Pharmacy

Vern Appleyard

204-467-8385

vha@mts.net

www.appleyard.ca

Stonewall Tire

Don Addison

204-467-5595

stonewalltire@mymts.net

 

Stonewall Vet Clinic

Dr. P. Mander

204-467-2481

stonevet@mts.net

 

Sunova Credit Union

Devron Broadfoot

204-467-5574

dbroadfoot@sunovacu.ca

www.sunova.mb.ca

Taplin Earthworks

George/Marie Taplin

204-467-5311

taplinmp@mymts.net

 

The Co-operators

Tracey Malone

204-467-8927

inview_insurance@cooperators.ca

www.cooperators.ca

The Grand Bazaar

Candice Ferguson

204-467-7030

   

Todd Studler Ltd.

Todd Studler

 

 

 

Town of Stonewall

Robert Potter

204-467-7979

info@stonewall.ca

www.stonewall.ca

Verico One Link Mortgage & Financial

Shelley Stewart

204-479-6064

shelleys@onelinkmortgage.com

 

Waring Enterprises/
Waring Landscape Supply

Ward/Ingrid Francis

204-467-8906

waringtr@mts.net