Admiraal Auto Service

Kim Admiraal

467-7512

admiraal@mymts.net

.

Advance Exteriors

Dusty Moore

467-1880

dusty@advanceexteriors.com

 

B & R Extreme Shine

Brenda/Richard Stickles

467-7029

Ricstic1@hotmail.com

www.B-rextremeshine.com

Back 2 Health Chiropractic

Dr. Wilma Ireland

467-2222

back2healthchiro@shaw.ca

www.back2healthstonewall.com

Beyond Bread

Michelle Tersigni

467-9756

beyondbd@mymts.net

 

Chad Sheppard, C.A.

Chad Sheppard

467-7142

chadsheppard@mts.net

www.chadsheppard.ca

Chicken Chef

Marc Sabourin

467-9042

marc-sabourin@hotmail.com

.

CIBC

Gord Redmann

467-5551

gord.redmann@cibc.com

www.cibc.com

Comco Pipe

Eric Henstridge

467-8797

ehenstridge@comcopipe.com

.

Commercial Comfort Inc.

Jeff Meier

292-0483

commercialcomfort@mtsm.blackberry.com

.

Community Futures East Interlake

Community Living INterlake

Eugene Zalevich

Jimm Simon

378-5106

467-8419

ezalevich@eastinterlake.com

jimms@aclinterlake.ca

www.eastinterlake.com


T&B Dykstra Developments

Tom & Brenda Dykstra

467-2730

tom@crownprints.ca

www.crownprints.ca

Danny's Whole Hog BBQ

 

344-5675

danny@dannyswholehog.com

.

Doctor Decal

Suzanne Morin

467-9405

drdecal@mymts.net

www.doctordecal.ca

Doggone Amazing

Kim/Tim Kathler

467-9635

KimKathler@gmail.com

.

Electro Wright Contracting

Derek Fotty

467-7765

electrowright@mts.net

.

EPR Stonewall

Ryan Smith

467-5566

carol@eprstonewall.com

www.epr.ca

Erika's Zumba Fitness Club

Erika Riley

294-8620

zumbawitherikariley@gmail.com

www.erikaszumbafitnessclub.com

G.S. Maverick

Graham Starmer

467-8443

grahamstarmer@gmail.com

.

Grantham Law Offices

Doug Grantham

467-5527

granthamlaw@mts.net

.

H & R Block

Ron Moore

467-2877

stonewall@hrblock.ca

.

Hallmark

Vern Appleyard/Darlene

467-8113

vha@mts.net

www.appleyard.ca

 

       

Interlake Graphics/
Stonewall Teulon Tribune

Stephanie Duncan

467-5836

ads@stonewallteulontribune.ca

.

 

       

Interlake Publishing/Stonewall Argus

Jenifer Bilsky

467-2421

jbilsky@postmedia.com

www.interlaketoday.ca

Interlake School Division #21

Al Leiman

467-5100

aleiman@isd21.mb.ca

www.isd21.mb.ca

Jasperson's Greenhouse/Landscaping

Bruce Jasperson

467-2081

info@jaspersonsgreenhouse.com

.

Kernested Holdings

Louise Kernested

467-2365

glkern@mts.net

 

 

       

Laser Jungle

Bernice/Don Letkeman

467-7529

jungle1@mts.net

www.laserjungle.com

 

       

MacKenzie Funeral Home

Eric/Lisa Bardal

467-2525

info@mackenziefh.com

.

Manitoba Hydro

Reg Vaughn

 

rvaughn@hydro.mb.ca

.

MB Liquor Control Commission

Lori McIvor

467-9571

lmcivor@mlcc.mb.ca

www.liquormartsonline.com

McLeod House Tearoom and Gift Shop

Lee Anne Stewart

467-2303

mcleodhouse@mts.net

www.mcleodhousetearoom.com

 

       

MicroPilot

Mark Santiago

344-5558

tsantiago@micropilot.com

www.micropilot.com

Miguel Lambert Farrier Service

Miguel Lambert

470-4215

miguelfeeds@yahoo.ca

.

New Life Church

John Harrison

467-5529

officenlc@mts.net

.

North American Lumber

Anthony Yaskiw

467-5571

ayaskiw@northamericanlumber.ca

.

NW Riley Transport Inc.

Neil Riley

295-1751

neil0963@yahoo.ca

.

 

       

One Insurance Group

Kyle T

467-4510

kylet@oneinsurancegroup.ca

www.oneinsurancegroup.ca

Owen McDonnell Farms

Owen McDonnell

886-7451

.

.

Photography by Carmen

Carmen Matthews

467-1907

photobc@mts.net

www.photgraphybycarmen.ca

Pizza Den Restaurant

Robert Magnifico

467-2236

robert.magnifico@gmail.com

.

Provincial Floorcraft/Creative Color

Shelby Dunham

467 9193

profloorst@gmail.com

www.provincialfloorcraft.com

Quarry Bowling Lanes & Laundry

Laurie & Melody Enns

467-8218

quarrylanes@shaw.ca

.

Quarry Furnishings

John Wachniak

467-7283

jwenterprises@mts.net

.

Quarry Pets

Nicole Nagy

467-5924

quarrypets@gmail.com

.

Quarry Physiotherapy

Quarry Ridge Pharmacy

Scott Allan

Teryl Moore

467-9101

467-7333

qphysio@mts.net

quarryridgepharmacy@gmail.com

www.quarryphysio.ca

Quarry View Esso

Clayton Wadge

467-9454

quarryvu@mts.net

.

RBC Royal Bank

Shaun Dalgliesh

467-4550

shaun.dalgliesh@rbc.com

www.rbc.com

RCMP

Sgt. Al Sullivan

467-5015

al.sullivan@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

.

Re/Max Town & Country

Susan/Brandt McKillop

467-8000

susanmckillop@remax.net

.

Red Star Chinese Cuisine

Chris Cheuk

467-8221

cheuk@mts.net

.

Ritz Interiors

Kelly Eyford

467-2903

.

.

 

       

Rockwood Motor Inn

Sheri-lyn/Bruno Labossiere

467-2354

sherilab@hotmail.com

.

         
         

Rockwood Rural Municipality

Jonna Peltz

467-2272

info@rockwood.ca

www.rockwood.ca

Rockwood Renovations & Carpentry Ltd.

Frank Schick

467-7366

rockwoodrenovations@mts.net

.

Royal Canadian Legion #52

Jane Allan

467-2261

rcl52@mts.net

.

Route 236 Enterprises Ltd.

Tammy/Don McKeown

467-5846

rrcoop46@mts.net

 

Rubber Ducky Resort & Campground

Sheri Crockatt

322-5286

rducky@mts.net

www.rubberduckyresort.com

Soaring Heights Technology

Kelly Shumila

888-860-1639

marketing@soaringheightstech.ca

SoaringHeightsTech.ca

South Interlake Agricultural Society

Gord Grenkow

633-2144

janicerutherford@mymts.net

.

South Interlake Regional Library

Darlene Dallman

467-8415

sirl@mts.net

www.sirlibrary.com

South Interlake Seniors
Resource Council Inc.

Darcy Freudenberg

467-2719

sisrc@shaw.ca

.

Southside Service

Martha Corbin

467-2378

southsideservice@mts.net

.

Stonewall & District Lions Manor Inc.

Andre LaFleche

467-8531

stonewalllions@shaw.ca

.

       

 

Stonewall Chiropractic Centre

Dr. Ryan Dumont

467-5523

stonewallchiropracticcentre@gmail.com

www.stonewallchiropracticcentre.com

Stonewall Family Foods

Dave Kalnuk

467-5553

stonewallfamilyfoods@mts.net

.

Stonewall Florist

Tami Mollard

467-2470

tami01.live.ca

www.stonewallflorist.com

Stonewall Glass 2012 Inc.

Linda

467-8929

stonewallglass@gmail.com

www.stonewallglass.com

Stonewall Home Hardware

Katharine Kirk

467-5589

hhardware71@hotmail.com

.

Stonewall Marketplace

Mike Scott

467-8469

stonewallmarketplace@mymts.net

.

Stonewall Pharmacy

Vern Appleyard

467-8385

vha@mts.net

www.appleyard.ca

Stonewall Tire

Stonewall Sewing Room

Don Addison

Marcy Harrison

467-5595

461-0875

stonewalltire@mymts.net

marcyharrison@mymts.net

.

Stonewall Vet Clinic

Dr. P. Mander

467-2481

stonevet@mts.net

.

Stonewall Vision Centre

Heather McCrae

467-8044

hdmccrae@gmail.com

www.stonewallvisioncentre.com

Stony Mountain Ski Area

Heather/Gary Dewar

344-5977

info@skistony.com

.

Subway

Summit Café

Regan Duchon


467-7148

344-0205

rduchon1@shaw.ca

summitcafe@live.com

.

Sunova Credit Union

Devron Broadfoot

467-5574

dbroadfoot@sunovacu.ca

www.sunova.mb.ca

Taplin Earthworks

George/Marie Taplin

467-5311

taplinmp@mymts.net

.

TD Canada Trust

 

467-7820

 

www.td.com

The Co-operators

Tracey Malone

467-8927

inview_insurance@cooperators.ca

www.cooperators.ca

The Kiln Drive In

The Grand Bazaar

Adria Couch

Candice Ferguson

467-9125

467-7030

thekilndrivein@gmail.com

 

.

TMC Cellular & Satellite

Lana Hintz

467-2014

lana@tmcdistribution.ca

.

Todd Studler Ltd.

Todd Studler

 

 

.

Town of Stonewall

Robert Potter

467-7979

info@stonewall.ca

www.stonewall.ca

Verico One Link Mortgage & Financial

Shelley Stewart

479-6064

shelleys@onelinkmortgage.com

.

Waring Enterprises/
Waring Landscape Supply

Ward/Ingrid Francis

467-8906

waringtr@mts.net

.

Ye Olde Sugar Rush

Terese Moore

467-2877

oldesugarrush@gmail.com

.